Our Vision

Hearts on Fire with a Vision for growth

Episcopal Areas and Archdeaconries

The Diocese of Southwark is divided into three Episcopal Areas with each Area being sub-divided into two Archdeaconries. Each Archdeaconry is divided into several deaneries:

Croydon Episcopal Area

Reigate Archdeaconry

Kingston Episcopal Area

Lambeth Archdeaconry

Woolwich Episcopal Area