Useful information


Patronage Board (Bishop/Archdeacon/Dean & Chapter of Worcester Cathedral/a TV)

Episcopal Area

Kingston Episcopal Area


Richmond & Barnes Deanery


Wandsworth Archdeaconry

Details of the Church




J E Newberry & C W Fowler



All Saints Church was built in 1928; however, a substantial part of the nave was destroyed by fire in 1963, and the roof was subsequently rebuilt.

The church comprises the main nave with north and south aisles, and a chancel at the east end; south of the chancel is the Lady Chapel. To the north side are the vestries and organ chamber. There are south and north porches.

The external walls are built of a rustic handmade brick, and the internal walls are fair-faced flint brick. There is a small spire, and the roof is covered with plain clay tiles.

The South London Church Fund and Southwark Diocese Board of Finance is a company limited by guarantee (No. 236594).
Registered Office: Trinity House, 4 Chapel Court, Borough High Street, London SE1 1HW. Registered Charity: (No. 249678).

© The Diocese of Southwark 2024. All rights reserved.
Hit enter to search or ESC to close