Ruth Martin

Diocesan Secretary

Jackie Pontin

Deputy Diocesan Secretary and Secretary to the Diocesan Mission & Pastoral Committee

Charles Hudson-Beddows

EA to the Diocesan Secretary and Assistant Secretary to the Diocesan Synod and Council of Trustees

Beverley McBean

PA to the Diocesan Secretary

Bishop's Office

Alun Ford

Bishop's Chaplain

Alison Shapton

PA to the Bishop of Southwark (Diary and Events)

Katie Jenner

PA to the Bishop of Southwark (Clergy Administration)

Peter Haddock

Parliamentary Aide to the Bishop and Policy Advisor to the Diocesan Secretary

Children and Youth

Keli Bolton

Mission Support Officer (Children & Young People with MAP )

Imani McEwen

Mission Support Officer (Children & Young People with MAP)

Church Buildings and DAC

Luke Tatam

DAC Secretary


Sophia Jones

Director of Communications

Vernia Mengot

Editor and Communications Manager

Daniel Stone

Digital Communications Manager

Susana Rojas

Communications Assistant and PA to the Director

Croydon Episcopal Area Office

Nadina Bedlow

PA to the Bishop of Croydon

Kathleen Bailey

PA to the Archdeacons of Croydon and Reigate

Discipleship and Ministry

Wendy Robins

Director of Discipleship, Lay Ministry and Continuing Ministerial Education

Peter Graystone

Lay Training Officer

Helen Medland

Ministry & Discipleship Department Administrator

Finance Team

John Jackson

Assistant Director of Finance

Fresh Expressions and Pioneering

Will Cookson

Director of Pioneering Ministry and Fresh Expressions

David Cundill

Pioneer Development Officer

Ian Mobsby

Assistant Dean of Fresh Expressions


Gabby Parikh

Head of Giving


David Loft

Director of Human Resources

Annie Dublin

Office Facilities Co-ordinator and HR Support Officer


Jeremy Clark-King

Director for Clergy Formation and IME

IT and Data

Mark Charlton

Director of IT

Caroline Wakelam-Jones

Head of Data Use and Office Process Administration

Justice, Peace and the Integrity of Creation

Nicola Thomas

Head of JPIC

Nelly Misenga

Together Southwark

Jack Edwards

Diocesan Environmental Officer

Kingston Episcopal Area Office

Margaret Humphries

PA to the Bishop of Kingston

Romana Nelson

PA to the Archdeacons of Lambeth and Wandsworth

Mission and Evangelism

Jay Colwill

Director of Mission

Keli Bolton

Mission Support Officer (Children & Young People with MAP )


Colin Bushell

Diocesan Surveyor

Judith Nzinga

Property Repairs Administrator

Debbie Highwood

Diocesan Estates Manager

Maria Beattie

Residential Property Manager


Pamela Chisholm

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser

Marie Daly

Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser

Louise Vernon

Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser

Carol Rimmer

Safeguarding Training Administrator

Zoe Skilton

Safeguarding Administrator


Jeremy Clark-King

Director for Clergy Formation and IME

Raymond Baudon

Assistant DDO and Deputy Director of Vocations

Sue Stewart

Vocations Department Administrator


Richard Ellis


Woolwich Episcopal Area Office

Emma Kimsey

PA to the Bishop of Woolwich

Richard Coe

PA to the Archdeacons of Southwark and Lewisham and Greenwich

The South London Church Fund and Southwark Diocese Board of Finance is a company limited by guarantee (No. 236594).
Registered Office: Trinity House, 4 Chapel Court, Borough High Street, London SE1 1HW. Registered Charity: (No. 249678).

© The Diocese of Southwark 2023. All rights reserved.
Hit enter to search or ESC to close