Our Vision

Hearts on Fire with a Vision for growth

Croydon Addington

A leafy South London group of nine parishes in three distinct areas - Shirley, Selsdon with New Addington (a large Council estate) and West Wickham.

Benefices: 8 Parishes: 9 Churches: 10


Area Dean

The Revd Jenny Rowley St John's Rectory, Upper Selson Road, South Croydon, Surrey C20 8DD Tel: 020 8657 2343 e-mail Jenny Rowley

Lay Chair

Mrs Alice Hicks 5 Waterworks Cottage, Featherbed Lane, Croydon CR0 9AA  020 8651 0330 e-mail Alice Hicks


Mr Raymond Wheeler 88 Palace View, Shirley, Croydon CR0 8QN 0208 777 5271 e-mail Raymond Wheeler


Mrs Amanda Sinclair 17 Bullfinch Road South Croydon CR2 8PU  07958 682103 e-mail Amanda Sinclair