

Members of the Diocesan Synod 2022-2024

President

Chair of the House of Clarge

Chair of the House of Clergy

Secretary

The Rt Revd Christopher Chessun

Mr Adrian Greenwood

The Ven Dr Rosemarie Mallett

Ms Ruth Martin

House of Laity

Croydon North Ekundayo Olomu
Croydon North James Lewis
Croydon Addington sit vacant
Croydon Addington sit vacant
Croydon Central Joseph Goswell

Croydon Central James Reid
Croydon Central David Williams
Croydon South Nicholas Whitley

Croydon South
Reigate
Reigate
Reigate
Christopher John Elliott
Reigate
Lesley Karen Nicholson
Reigate
Reigate
Reigate
Reigate
Reigate
Ruth Mary Joy Inwood

Reigate Wendy Fry
Tandrige April Alexander
Tandrige Leonie Flowerday
Tandrige Susan Mallinson

Tandrige Catharina Stibe Hickson

Tandrige Eleanor Stoneham
Sutton Juliet Campbell
Sutton Christine Irene Cole

Sutton Janice Funnell

Sutton Richard Alexander Helliwell

Lambeth North
Nathan Woodling
Lambeth North
Rebecca Chapman
Clusola Oyeleye
Lambeth North
Jonathan Hellewell
Lambeth South
Emily Rebecca Marsh





Lambeth South Adam West

Merton Neal Donald Harvey
Merton Patrick Charles Wood

Mertonsit vacantMertonsit vacantMertonsit vacantMertonsit vacant

Battersea Vasantha Gnanadoss

Battersea Leslie Spatt

Battersea Helen Claire Goddard
Tooting Benedict Sherwood
Tooting Anne Mcgregor

Wandsworth Neil Vass
Wandsworth Graham Shaw
Wandsworth sit vacant
Richmond & Barnes Charles Stiller

Richmond & Barnes Paula Brackenridge

Richmond & Barnes sit vacant Kingston Elspeth Coke Kingston John Dewhurst Kingston Peter Watson Ian Wilson Kingston Charlton Alex Achebe Charlton Wendy Foreman Eltham & Mottingham Alberta Rosenior Eltham & Mottingham Martin North Plumstead Gill Smith

Plumstead **Ruby Eggleston** East Lewisham Alexander Stronell East Lewisham Laurence Roberts East Lewisham Jennifer Henry West Lewisham **Despina Francois** West Lewisham Tony Budgen **Deptford** Solabomi Ogun **Deptford** Marshall Manson

Bermondsey & Rotherhithe Bianca Blake
Southwark & Newington Gill Reynolds
Southwark & Newington Stuart Murrell
Camberwell Michael Hartley
Camberwell Miranda Okon
Dulwich Susan Patterson

Bermondsey & Rotherhithe

Mr Adrian Greenwood

Dulwich Joy Taylor

DAC Chair sit vacant

DBF Chair Alan Saunders

General Synod Laity Mrs Helen Ainsworth
General Synod Laity Mrs Rebecca Chapman
General Synod Laity Mr Adrian Greenwood

General Synod Laity Mr Carl Hughes
General Synod Laity Mr Matthew Parkes

General Synod Laity Mr Paul Waddell
General Synod Laity Miss Rosemary Wilson
Co-Opted Member Sir David Richard Beamish

Co-Opted Member Dr Nicholas J Burt

Co-Opted Member sit vacant
Co-Opted Member sit vacant
Co-Opted Member sit vacant

Bishop's Nominees Raymond Wheeler Bishop's Nominees Wendy Stephens

Bishop's Nominees sit vacant
Bishop's Nominees sit vacant
Bishop's Nominees sit vacant

Chancellor Philip Petchey

House of Clergy

Croydon North The Revd Alison Brunt

Croydon North The Revd Derrick Thompson
Croydon Addington The Revd Deborah Forman

Croydon Addington sit vacant

Croydon Central The Revd Chidiebere Mbanude

Croydon Central sit vacant
Croydon Central sit vacant

Croydon South The Revd Fiona Weaver

Croydon South The Revd Justine Middlemiss
Reigate The Revd Christine Colton
Reigate The Revd Canon Leslie Wells
Reigate The Revd Martin Colton

Reigate The Revd Nigel Griffiths

Reigate sit vacant

Tandrige The Revd Helen Cook

Tandrige The Revd Michelle Edmonds

Tandrige The Revd Canon Anna Eltringham

Tandrige The Revd Lotwina Farodoye

Sutton The Revd Lynn Billin
Sutton The Revd David S Fisher
Sutton The Revd David King

Sutton The Revd Nicholas Peacock
Lambeth North The Revd Ruth Burge-Thomas

Lambeth North The Revd Erica Wooff Lambeth North The Revd Leigh Engeham Lambeth North The Revd Michael John Lambeth North The Revd Jamie Mulvaney Lambeth South The Revd Susan Cooke Lambeth South The Revd Luke Whiteman The Revd Clive Gardner Merton Merton The Revd David Ruddick

Merton The Revd Nicholas Wooldridge

Mertonsit vacantMertonsit vacantMertonsit vacantBatterseasit vacantBatterseasit vacantBatterseasit vacant

Tooting The Revd Philippa Boardman CBE

Tooting The Revd Marcus Gibbs
Tooting The Revd Robert Powell
Wandsworth The Revd Helena Whittaker

Wandsworth The Revd Greg Prior

Wandsworth The Revd Dr Brutus Green Richmond & Barnes The Revd James Hutchings

Richmond & Barnes sit vacant
Richmond & Barnes sit vacant

Kingston The Revd Aneal Appadoo
Kingston The Revd Martin Hislop
Kingston The Revd Michael Roper
Kingston The Revd Katie Thomas
Charlton The Revd Margaret Cave

Charlton The Revd Dr Edward Scrase-Field

Charlton The Revd Canon Kim Hitch

Charlton sit vacant

Eltham & Mottingham The Revd Annette Rose

Eltham & Mottingham The Revd Dr Catherine Shelley

Plumstead The Revd Mark Smith
Plumstead The Revd Jonathan Macy
East Lewisham The Revd Michael Bailey

East Lewisham The Revd Daphne Clifton
East Lewisham The Revd Nicholas Walsh

East Lewisham sit vacant

West Lewisham The Revd Ifeanyi Chukuka
West Lewisham The Revd James Perry
Deptford The Revd Anne Bennett

Deptford The Revd Grant Bolton-Debbage

Bermondsey & Rotherhithe The Revd Helen Harknett

Bermondsey & Rotherhithe The Revd Canon Mark Nicholls

Southwark & Newington The Revd Canon Jonathan Sedgwick

Southwark & Newington The Revd Ian Mobsby

Southwark & Newington The Revd Robert Slater-Carr

Southwark & Newington sit vacant

Camberwell The Revd Sandra Schloss
Camberwell The Revd Dele Ogunyemi
Dulwich The Revd Cécile Schnyder
Dulwich The Revd Tomos Reed
Dulwich The Revd Rachael Gledhill
Dean The Very Revd Andrew Nunn
Archdeacons The Ven Dr Rosemarie Mallett

Archdeacons The Ven Moira Astin
Archdeacons The Ven Simon Gates
Archdeacons The Ven John Kiddle
Archdeacons The Ven Alastair Cutting

Archdeacons sit vacant

Proctors in Convocation The Revd Carol Bates

Proctors in Convocation The Revd Canon Simon Butler

Proctors in Convocation The Revd Mae Christie

Proctors in Convocation The Venerable Alastair Cutting
Proctors in Convocation The Revd Canon Timothy Goode
Proctors in Convocation The Revd Andrew Moughtin-Mumby

Proctors in Convocation The Revd Jago Wynne

Co-Opted Member sit vacant Bishop's Nominees sit vacant

House of Bishops

Bishops The Rt Revd Christopher Chessun
Bishops The Rt Revd Richard Cheetham

Bishops The Rt Revd Woyin Dorgu

Bishops sit vacant