## **DIOCESE OF SOUTHWARK**

## ELECTION OF SEVEN MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF LAITY TO REPRESENT THE DIOCESE IN GENERAL SYNOD

held on the 14th day of October 2021

I, the undersigned, being the presiding officer for the election of SEVEN members of the House of Laity for the diocese,

CERTIFY THAT the persons whose names are listed below have been duly elected in the diocese.

Stage at which elected	Surname (alphabetical order)	Full Christian Names	Title or preferred style	Address – including postcode	e-mail address	Year of Birth
22	AINSWORTH	Helen	Mrs	14 Braeside Avenue, Sevenoaks TN13 2JJ	helenainsworth @hotmail.com	1974
18	CHAPMAN	Rebecca	Mrs	220 Camberwell New Road, London SE5 0RR	houghbex @hotmail.com	1981
21	GREENWOOD	Adrian Douglas Crispin	Mr	15 Aspinden Road, Bermondsey, London SE16 2DR	amgreenwood @tiscali.co.uk	1951
22	HUGHES	Carl	Mr	20 Rusholme Road, Putney, London SW15 3JZ	cdhughes999 @gmail.com	1962
16	PARKES	Matthew	Mr	36 Albion Road, Reigate RH2 7JY	matthew.c.parkes @gmail.com	1972
18	WADDELL	Paul	Mr	15 Whitmead Close, South Croydon CR2 7AS	paulmartinwaddell @hotmail.co.uk	1983
22	WILSON	Rosemary	Miss	65b Lucien Road, Tooting, London SW17 8HS	rosemary- georgia@hotmail.co.uk	1969

Dated this 15th day of October 2021

ianed.....

Jonathan Baldwin Presiding Officer

Papers Issued: 834

Papers returned: 446 Spoilt Papers: 0 Percentage Poll: 53.5%