Our Vision

Hearts on Fire with a Vision for growth


Tandridge Deanery was formed on 1 September 2016 by joining Caterham and Godstone Deaneries

The new Deanery has now covers an area which includes the most rural part of the Diocese, serving small town, village and farming communities, as well as an important commuter area which at some points is very close to the suburban sprawl around Croydon, made up of a collection of small towns and villages on the North Downs of Surrey.

Benefices: 12 Parishes: 28 Churches: 30


Area Dean

The Revd Kathryn Percival, The Rectory, High Street, Limpsfield, Surrey RH8 0DG Tel: 01883 724501 e-mail Kathryn Percival

Lay Chair

Mrs Sue Mallinson 4 Nunappleton Way, Hurst Green, Oxted, Surrey RH8 9AWTel: 01883 714775 e-mail Sue Mallinson


Mrs Janet Harman 12 Brook Hill, Oxted, Surrey, RH8 9LR Tel: 01883 715301 e-mail Janet Harman


Mrs Barbara Verco Tel: 01342 843543 e-mail Barbara Verco