Our Vision

A people with hearts on fire, loving God, walking with Jesus and led by the Spirit


In Reigate Deanery there are 25 parishes and 32 worship centres. Geographically it covers a large area from the edge of Sutton to Gatwick and from Brockham to Nutfield. There are three local authorities, Reigate and Banstead, Mole Valley, and Tandridge. The centres of population are Reigate /Redhill and Horley/Gatwick. The development of the airport is continuing to bring about much demographic change, both at present and in the future. The rest of the Deanery consists of small and large villages and suburban or semi-suburban areas.

Benefices: 22 Parishes: 23 Churches: 28


Area Dean

The Revd Canon Andrew Cunnington 27 Ridgeway Road Redhill Surrey RH1 6PQ Tel: 01737 761568 e-mail:

Asst Area Dean

The Revd Carol Coslett Tel: 01737 842102

Lay Chair

Mr Chris Elliott Tel: 07974 281517