Our Vision

A people with hearts on fire, loving God, walking with Jesus and led by the Spirit

Linking Organisations

 

There are many external partners who work alongside churches in the Diocese of Southwark. Here are some links:

Acorn www.acornchristian.org/listening
Ascension Trust www.ascensiontrust.org.uk
Ambassadors for Sport www.gb.ambassadorsfootball.org
Bible Reading Fellowship www.brf.org.uk
       More information on BRF
Christian Aid www.christianaid.org.uk
Concrete www.concreteyouthwork.co.uk
CPAS www.cpas.org.uk
Frontier Youth Trust www.fyt.org.uk
Institute for Children Youth and Mission (CYM) www.childrenyouthmission.org
Godly Play www.godlyplay.org.uk
Greenwich Youth for Christ www.greenwichyfc.org.uk
Hope Together www.hopetogether.org.uk
Hope Revolution www.hope-revolution.com
Kick London www.kicklondon.org.uk
       More information on Kick London
Fresh Expressions www.freshexpressions.org.uk
Oasis www.oasisuk.org
Oxygen (Kingston Youth for Christ) www.oxygen-online.org
Red Thread www.redthread.org.uk 
Rock UK Adventure Centres www.rockuk.org
       More information on Rock UK Adventure Centres
Romance Academy www.romanceacademy.org
St Milletus www.stmellitus.org
Scripture Union www.scriptureunion.org.uk
Share Jesus international www.sharejesusinternational.com
Soul Survivor www.soulsurvivor.com
Sparkfish www.sparkfish.org.uk
Spinnaker www.spinnaker.org.uk
Tear Fund www.tearfund.org
Urban Saints www.urbansaints.org
Youth for Christ (National) www.yfc.co.uk YFC have 70+ centres in the UK, including in London.
Youthscape www.butemills.co.uk
YMCA www.ymca.org.uk
YMCA South London YMCA www.slymca.org.uk
YMCA George Williams College
       More information on YMCA George Williams College
xlp www.xlp.org.uk